Vorstand

Pfälzerwald-Verein Hauenstein 1913 e.V.

 

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Raymund Burkhard
Tel: 06392/ 99 57 075
E-Mail: r.burkhard@pwv-hauenstein.de

 

2. Vorsitzender
Johannes Scheib
Tel: 06392/ 99 57 080
E-Mail: j.scheib@pwv-hauenstein.de

 

Warte

Familienwart
Jochen Rödig
Tel: 06392/ 99 40 98
E-Mail: j.roedig@pwv-hauenstein.de

 

Hüttenwart
Helmut Scheib
Tel: 06392/ 2906

 

Kassenwart
Markus Johann
Tel: 06392/ 3805
E-Mail: m.johann@pwv-hauenstein.de

 

Markierungswart
Peter Schwierzina
Tel: 06392/ 3125

 

Naturwart/ Vogelschutz
Heinrich Reck
Tel: 06392/ 2958

 

Schriftführer/ Presse
Bernd Ritter
Tel: 06392/ 3269
E-Mail: b.ritter@pwv-hauenstein.de

 

Seniorenwart
Hermann Landau
Tel: 06392/ 39 95
E-Mail: h.landau@pwv-hauenstein.de
 

Wanderwart
Michael Keiser
Tel: 06392/ 7394
E-Mail: m.keiser@pwv-hauenstein.de

 

Wirtschaftswart
Hans Barthelmes
Tel: 0172/ 48 53 777